8ea935fd65 · Update .config/Code/User/keybindings.json · Updated 2026-08-10 09:09:21 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?